Bestyrelsen

Formand
Joakim Lauridsen
E-mail:
formand@ddgu.dk
Kasserer
Janek Lund
E-mail:
kasserer@ddgu.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Thomas Rasmussen
E-mail:
thomas@ddgu.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kasper Hornby
E-mail:
kasper@ddgu.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Iben Blaabjerg
E-mail:
iben@ddgu.dk
Suppleant
Niels Kloster
E-mail:
niels@ddgu.dk